Hair Style | Jeannie Bun

Sooooo, you know those days where you don’t feel like doing much to your hair? I actually have a hairstyle for that. And you guessed it right, it’s called the Jeannie Bun inspired by Barbara Eden of I Dream of Jeannie. Its the lil mini puff or bun at the top that actually reminds me of Jeannie’s hair.

I love this style because I actually get to protect my ends from all the elements and its a cute variation of the high puff or a bun.

Here are some pics and I hope you guys enjoy the tutorial. The link to the youtube video is posted below.

Don’t forget to rate, comment and subscribe to me here on wordpress and on youtube. Thank you for the support!!!

 

3 thoughts on “Hair Style | Jeannie Bun

What is your opinion?

