My Go To Hairstyle and Makeup Look for the Week

This has been my go to look for the week. Literally. I’ve been feeling under the weather since Sunday (the flu trying to keep me down). As a result, I’ve worn my hair in a high bun (one of my favorite hairstyles) and l’ve done bare minimum with my makeup look. Sometimes less is definitely more. I love my eye shadows but I also loved the natural look this week. What do you think?

Image

Face: Coastal Scents Camouflage Consealer, Fashion Fair ‘Pecan’ Oil Control Powder.
Eyebrows: Coastal Scents Brown Eyeshadow, Avon Mineral Eyeliner in Black (LOVE)
Lips: NYX ‘Hot Cocoa’ Lip Liner, NYX Natural Lip Gloss

What is your opinion?

